en English
Логотип Pro-Motivate
Ричард Брэнсон - спикер - от Promotivate Speaker Agency

Ричард Брэнсон

Спикер конференции Ричард Брэнсон - Агентство Promotivate Speaker

Ричард Брэнсон

Основатель Virgin по предпринимательству, филантропии и устойчивому развитию


Северная Америка

Соединенное Королевство

Посмотреть видео и сопутствующие докладчики

Сэр Ричард Брэнсон - самый известный предприниматель Великобритании. Как основатель и председатель Virgin Group Ричард является пионером во многих сферах бизнеса.

Брэнсон проявил признаки большого предпринимательства в очень молодом возрасте. Когда ему было всего 16 лет, он погрузился в журналистику и основал собственный журнал под названием Student. С тех пор он является автором нескольких бестселлеров по бизнесу. Сегодня, согласно исследованиям Forbes, Ричард Брэнсон известен как 4-й самый богатый гражданин Соединенного Королевства, его состояние оценивается в 4.2 миллиарда долларов США.

Ричард серьезно относился к своей страсти к бизнесу и в 1972 году попытался построить сеть музыкальных магазинов под названием Virgin Records. Кто есть кто в песенной индустрии считает Ричарда Брэнсона именем, заслуживающим уважения. Вскоре он тоже возглавит этот список и станет одним из самых богатых в Великобритании.

Он хотел бы подчеркнуть, что веселье стало его руководящим принципом и оправдывает позицию, принимая участие в различных спортивных приключениях. Путь к успеху действительно может быть приятным! Ричард также исследовал индустрию туризма и основал Virgin Atlantic Airways в 1984 году, теперь известную авиакомпанию. Строя возвышающуюся империю с нуля, Ричард создал более 400 разнообразных компаний, входящих в Virgin Group.

У Ричарда могли быть взлеты и падения, но никто не может отрицать тот факт, что он по праву заслужил весь свой успех. Он справляется с дислексией и научился добиваться большего, общаясь с людьми, которых встречает. Он поддерживает ряд благотворительных фондов по всему миру и объединился с не менее известным Нельсоном Манделой, чтобы сформировать The Elders, организацию, которая способствует построению мира, облегчает человеческие страдания и защищает человеческие интересы. Брэнсон также является основателем Carbon War Room, группы, занимающейся глобальным изменением климата.

Как спикер конференции Ричард Брэнсон обращается к другим таким образом, который действительно сделал его тем человеком, которым он является сегодня, - мотиватором, вдохновителем и катализатором изменения мира.

  • «Сэр Ричард говорил о многих интересах; он вдохновляет не только в области предпринимательства, но и как дальновидный риск ».

    Университет Колгейт

  • Ричард Брэнсон «Сэр Ричард говорил о многих интересах; он вдохновляет не только в области предпринимательства, но и как дальновидный риск ».
    5 / 5

Проверьте доступность докладчика конференции

    CAPTCHA,

• Shor List

Richard Branson

Motivational Speaker Richard Branson
  • Britain's best known entrepreneur, founder of the Virgin Group.  
  • Expert on brand building.
  • Author of best selling business books, philanthropist and exponent of climate change policy.
  • ...

Richard Branson

Motivational Speaker Richard Branson
  • Britain’s best known entrepreneur, founder of the Virgin Group.  
  • Expert on brand building.
  • Author of best selling business books, philanthropist and exponent of climate change policy.

Sir Richard Branson is Britain’s best known entrepreneur, As founder and Chairman of Virgin Group, Richard is a pioneer in more many fields of business.

Branson showed signs of great entrepreneurship at a very young age. When he was only 16 years old, he delved into journalism and started his very own magazine called Student. He has since authored several best-selling business books. Today, based on Forbes  studies, Richard Branson is known as the 4th richest citizen of the United Kingdom with an estimated net worth of US$4.2 billion.

Richard took his passion for business seriously and forayed deeper to build a chain of music stores called Virgin Records in 1972. The who’s who in the song industry considers Richard Branson a name to be revered. Before long, he, too, would top that very list and become one of UK’s wealthiest.

He would stress that fun has become his guiding principle and lives up to the attitude by taking part in various sporting adventures. The journey to success can actually be enjoyable! Richard also explored the travel industry and set up Virgin Atlantic Airways in 1984, the now famous airline company. Building a towering empire from scratch, Richard forged on to have more than 400 diverse companies under the Virgin Group.

Richard may have had his share of ups and downs, but no one can deny the fact that he has rightfully earned all his success. He copes with being dyslexic and has learned to excel more by connecting with people he meets. He supports a string of charitable foundations worldwide and teamed up with the equally iconic Nelson Mandela to form The Elders, an organization that promotes peace building, alleviates human suffering and upholds human interest. Branson is also the founder of Carbon War Room, a group that addresses global climate change.

As a conference speaker, Richard Branson reaches out to others in a manner that has truly made him the man he is today – a motivator, an inspiration, and a catalyst for world change.

Biography

Client Testimonials

“Sir Richard spoke about many interests; he is inspiring not only in the field of entrepreneurship, but also as a visionary risk-taker.”

Client Testimonials

“Sir Richard spoke about many interests; he is inspiring not only in the field of entrepreneurship, but also as a visionary risk-taker.”

Read More

Video

Richard Branson TEDx Ironwood Prison USA ‘Second Chances, Infinite Possibilities’ Keynote
Richard Branson Keynote @Inspiration360 Amsterdam's Ziggo Dome Oct 16
Richard Branson Keynote @Inspiration360 Amsterdam's Ziggo Dome Oct 16
Richard Branson on dyslexia and Dutch girls at Inspiration 360 Amsterdam
Richard Branson on dyslexia and Dutch girls at Inspiration 360 Amsterdam

Check Speakers Availability Richard Branson

Enter Code
Back to Top
Back to Top
.hide(); jQuery(".show_hide").show(); jQuery('.show_hide').toggle(function(){ jQuery(this).text("-"); //jQuery(".slidingDiv").slideDown(); jQuery(this).parent().parent().find(".slidingDiv").slideDown(); },function(){ jQuery(this).text("+"); // jQuery(".slidingDiv").slideUp(); jQuery(this).parent().parent().find(".slidingDiv").slideUp(); }); jQuery('.ctm-tile').toggle(function(){ jQuery(this).parent().find(".show_hide").text("-"); jQuery(this).parent().parent().find(".slidingDiv").slideDown(); },function(){ jQuery(this).parent().find(".show_hide").text("+"); jQuery(this).parent().parent().find(".slidingDiv").slideUp(); }); /* jQuery('.slidingDiv').hide(); jQuery(".show_hide").click(function(event){ event.preventDefault(); jQuery(this).parent().parent().find(".slidingDiv").slideToggle(200); }); */ });