لبنى بوعرفة - رئيسة - وكالة الترويج

لبنى بوعرفة

رئيسة المؤتمر لبنى بوعرفة - بترويج وكالة المتحدثين

لبنى بوعرفة

خبير التعلم الآلي الذي يروج للذكاء الاصطناعي في مجال الرعاية الصحية ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Okra Technologies


أوروبا

المملكة المتحدة

  • نطاق الرسوم:

  • £
  • $
  • POA
عرض مقاطع الفيديو ومكبرات الصوت ذات الصلة

ابق على تواصل معنا

/ /

درست لبنى بوعرفة الهندسة الكهربائية ، وتخصصت في معالجة الإشارات الإحصائية ، في الجامعة التكنولوجية في دلفت. في عام 2007 ، بدأت العمل على الدكتوراه. حيث استخدمت التعلم الآلي لاكتشاف الحالات الشاذة والتنبؤ بسير العمل الجراحي في الحياة الواقعية.

بعد قضاء بعض الوقت في الأوساط الأكاديمية ، ذهبت لبنى بوعرفة إلى تأسيس شركة Okra Technologies. هي الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. تهدف شركتها إلى السماح لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية بالقدرة على الجمع بين جميع بياناتهم في مكان واحد مع القدرة على إنشاء رؤى قائمة على الأدلة في الوقت الفعلي. وهذا سوف يساعدهم في الواقع على إنقاذ حياة البشر وتحسينها.

تسمح تقنية OKRA ، في الواقع ، للمستخدم بالتفاعل المباشر مع بياناته ، وطرح أسئلة اللغة الطبيعية من خلال شريط بحث بسيط وتلقي بيانات تفاعلية وثاقبة. يتم توقع النتائج المستقبلية ، مما يتيح لك ، كمستخدم ، اتخاذ قرارات واثقة وفعالة وتنقذ حياتك. من بين هذه التنبؤات في الوقت الفعلي التي تسمح بها خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي العميقة للشركة ، أفضل خيارات العلاج للمريض ، وكيفية إشراك العملاء بشكل أفضل من أجل زيادة المبيعات ، ومستقبل أداء العلامة التجارية.

إلى جانب إدارة شركتها ، تشغل لبنى بوعرفة أيضًا العديد من المناصب الاستشارية وهي عضو في فريق الخبراء رفيعي المستوى التابع للمفوضية الأوروبية حول الذكاء الاصطناعي. ينصب تركيزها بشكل خاص على الرعاية الصحية وتحقيق تأثير تنافسي على الأعمال من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي.

كما تم الاعتراف بها كمبتكرة تحت سن 35 عامًا من قبل MIT Technology في عام 2017 وكانت نهائية لرائدة الأعمال من قبل النساء في ذلك. اختارتها فوربس كواحدة من أفضل 50 امرأة في فوربس في مجال التكنولوجيا.

إنها مدافعة قوية عن التنوع ، والنساء ، وتتحدى الوضع الراهن.

لبنى بوعرفة - رئيسة

ك المتحدث، وقد ركزت الذكاء الاصطناعي بشكل عام ، ودور الذكاء الاصطناعي في الرعاية الصحية.

يتحدث المواضيع

EN FR DE ES
Pro-Motivate Logo

Loubna Bouarfa

Loubna Bouarfa

Machine Learning expert promoting AI in the healthcare field, founder and CEO of Okra Technologies


Europe

United Kingdom

View Videos & Related Speakers

Loubna Bouarfa studied electrical engineering, specialising in statistical signal processing, at the University of Technology in Delft. In 2007, she started work on her Ph.D. where she used machine learning to detect anomalies and predict surgical workflow in real life.

After spending time in academia, Loubna Bouarfa went on to found Okra Technologies. She is the CEO of the company. The aim of her company is to allow healthcare professionals the ability to combine all their data in one place while having the ability to generate evidence-based insights in real time. This would, in effect, help them to both save and improve human lives.

OKRA’s technology, in effect, allows the user to directly interact with their data, asking natural language questions through a simple search bar and receiving data that is actional and insightful. Future outcomes are predicted, thereby allowing you, as the user, to make confident, efficient, and life-saving decisions. Amongst these real-time predictions allowed by the company’s deep AI algorithms, are the best treatment options for a patient, how to better engage customers in order to drive sales, and the future of a brand’s performance.

Besides running her company, Loubna Bouarfa also holds numerous advisory positions and is a member of the European Commission’s High-Level Expert Group on Artificial Intelligence. Her particular focus is on healthcare and achieving competitive business impact by means of AI.

She was also recognised as an Innovator Under 35 by MIT Technology in 2017 and was a finalist for the Entrepreneur of the Year by Women in It. Forbes selected her as one of Forbes Top 50 Women in Technology.

She is a strong advocate for diversity, women, and challenging the status quo.

Loubna Bouarfa – Speaker

As a speaker, has as her focus artificial intelligence in general, and the role of artificial intelligence in healthcare.

Speaking Topics

Check Conference Speaker Availability

captcha